website
statistics
Sans Souci Riding Centre Inc. is a bilingual, co-ed, residential, children’s equestrian summer camp, located in the beautiful Montérégie area, thirty kilometers south of Montreal, Quebec. Since 1970, Sans Souci has been welcoming children from around the world who want to develop their passion for horses and the sport of English horseback riding through a specialized and fun filled residential camp experience.

 

home       About us         Camp proGrams         riding program        camp life         dates and rates           DIRECTIONS         how to enroll          Contact

Sans Souci Riding Centre Inc. is a bilingual, co-ed, residential, children’s equestrian summer camp, located in the beautiful Montérégie area, thirty kilometers south of Montreal, Quebec. Since 1970, Sans Souci has been welcoming children from around the world who want to develop their passion for horses and the sport of English horseback riding through a specialized and fun filled residential camp experience.
Sans Souci Riding Centre Inc. is a bilingual, co-ed, residential, children’s equestrian summer camp, located in the beautiful Montérégie area, thirty kilometers south of Montreal, Quebec. Since 1970, Sans Souci has been welcoming children from around the world who want to develop their passion for horses and the sport of English horseback riding through a specialized and fun filled residential camp experience.

Sans Souci Riding Centre Inc. is a bilingual, co-ed, residential, children’s equestrian summer camp, located in the beautiful Montérégie area, thirty kilometers south of Montreal, Quebec. Since 1970, Sans Souci has been welcoming children from around the world who want to develop their passion for horses and the sport of English horseback riding through a specialized and fun filled residential camp experience.
Sans Souci Riding Centre Inc. is a bilingual, co-ed, residential, children’s equestrian summer camp, located in the beautiful Montérégie area, thirty kilometers south of Montreal, Quebec. Since 1970, Sans Souci has been welcoming children from around the world who want to develop their passion for horses and the sport of English horseback riding through a specialized and fun filled residential camp experience.
Sans Souci Riding Centre Inc. is a bilingual, co-ed, residential, children’s equestrian summer camp, located in the beautiful Montérégie area, thirty kilometers south of Montreal, Quebec. Since 1970, Sans Souci has been welcoming children from around the world who want to develop their passion for horses and the sport of English horseback riding through a specialized and fun filled residential camp experience.

website
statistics
 Le Centre d’Équitation Sans Souci est un camp équestre bilingue, estival, de séjour et mixte pour enfants et il est situé au cœur de la belle région de la Montérégie, à 30 kilomètres au sud de Montréal. Depuis 1970, Sans Souci accueille des enfants de partout dans le monde qui veulent raffiner leur passion pour les chevaux et l’équitation de style anglais par une agréable expérience spécialisée et plaisante en camp de séjour.

 

 Le Centre d’Équitation Sans Souci est un camp équestre bilingue, estival, de séjour et mixte pour enfants et il est situé au cœur de la belle région de la Montérégie, à 30 kilomètres au sud de Montréal. Depuis 1970, Sans Souci accueille des enfants de partout dans le monde qui veulent raffiner leur passion pour les chevaux et l’équitation de style anglais par une agréable expérience spécialisée et plaisante en camp de séjour.
 Le Centre d’Équitation Sans Souci est un camp équestre bilingue, estival, de séjour et mixte pour enfants et il est situé au cœur de la belle région de la Montérégie, à 30 kilomètres au sud de Montréal. Depuis 1970, Sans Souci accueille des enfants de partout dans le monde qui veulent raffiner leur passion pour les chevaux et l’équitation de style anglais par une agréable expérience spécialisée et plaisante en camp de séjour.
 Le Centre d’Équitation Sans Souci est un camp équestre bilingue, estival, de séjour et mixte pour enfants et il est situé au cœur de la belle région de la Montérégie, à 30 kilomètres au sud de Montréal. Depuis 1970, Sans Souci accueille des enfants de partout dans le monde qui veulent raffiner leur passion pour les chevaux et l’équitation de style anglais par une agréable expérience spécialisée et plaisante en camp de séjour.
 Le Centre d’Équitation Sans Souci est un camp équestre bilingue, estival, de séjour et mixte pour enfants et il est situé au cœur de la belle région de la Montérégie, à 30 kilomètres au sud de Montréal. Depuis 1970, Sans Souci accueille des enfants de partout dans le monde qui veulent raffiner leur passion pour les chevaux et l’équitation de style anglais par une agréable expérience spécialisée et plaisante en camp de séjour.

 Le Centre d’Équitation Sans Souci est un camp équestre bilingue, estival, de séjour et mixte pour enfants et il est situé au cœur de la belle région de la Montérégie, à 30 kilomètres au sud de Montréal. Depuis 1970, Sans Souci accueille des enfants de partout dans le monde qui veulent raffiner leur passion pour les chevaux et l’équitation de style anglais par une agréable expérience spécialisée et plaisante en camp de séjour.
 Le Centre d’Équitation Sans Souci est un camp équestre bilingue, estival, de séjour et mixte pour enfants et il est situé au cœur de la belle région de la Montérégie, à 30 kilomètres au sud de Montréal. Depuis 1970, Sans Souci accueille des enfants de partout dans le monde qui veulent raffiner leur passion pour les chevaux et l’équitation de style anglais par une agréable expérience spécialisée et plaisante en camp de séjour.
 Le Centre d’Équitation Sans Souci est un camp équestre bilingue, estival, de séjour et mixte pour enfants et il est situé au cœur de la belle région de la Montérégie, à 30 kilomètres au sud de Montréal. Depuis 1970, Sans Souci accueille des enfants de partout dans le monde qui veulent raffiner leur passion pour les chevaux et l’équitation de style anglais par une agréable expérience spécialisée et plaisante en camp de séjour.